Our Team

Our innovation starts with the passion of our people.

Executive Team

Kay Stanney

President & Founder

John Stanney

Chief Operating Officer

Kelly Hale

SVP, Operations

Matt Archer

SVP, Engineering

Karen Gibbons

VP, Shared Services

Luke DeVore

VP, Business Development

Senior Management

Matt Johnston

Director, Consumer Experience

Raegan Hoeft

Director, Federal Solutions, DISS

Chief Scientists

Brent Winslow

Chief Scientist

Cali Fidopiastis

Chief Scientist

Meredith Carroll

Chief Scientist Emeritus

Human Resources

Cheryl Strizelka

Human Resources Manager

Join our innovative team! View Openings